El bloc de d'Artagnan

Even Woz Thinks the Android Bests the iPhone – The Daily Beast

Posted in Android, tablet by dartagnan on 1 febrer 2012

Perdoneu però algú ho havia de dir. I que ho digui el co-fundador d’apple…

“My primary phone is the iPhone,” Woz says. “I love the beauty of it. But I wish it did all the things my Android does, I really do.”

(…)
Android phones aren’t as simple to use as the iPhone, but they’re not that much more complicated, and “if you’re willing to do the work to understand it a little bit, well I hate to say it, but there’s more available in some ways,” Woz says.

Enllaç: http://www.thedailybeast.com/articles/2012/01/14/even-woz-thinks-the-android-bests-the-iphone.html

Anuncis

Deixa un comentari

